A Journey of Hope


Things change and a constant change is perhaps part of life. For example, we had thick friend(s) and now someone else occupied the void space over a period of time. When I stood on the stage to deliver the talk, for a moment all the past incidents went as a blink. I remembered the saying of my father ‘Earn people rest is assured’; Grandpa saying ‘If you die in the course of making others life beautiful and hopeful – you will remain solider in my eyes’. It looks all people around me are pushing me to reach the purpose of God. I trust in ‘HIM’ and would begin this beautiful journey of hope with more hope. Thank you all for your prayers.God be with you always.

4 thoughts on “A Journey of Hope

  1. ‘If you
    die in the course of making
    others life beautiful and hopeful
    – you will remain solider in my
    eyes’
    hats off to those words said by your grandpa… I’m inspired ❤

Leave a Reply

