Why Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and Amma Mata Amritanandamayi Devi are peace loving?


sri-sri-ravi-shankar-wallpaper_01The world is divided interestingly by having different physical traits. As we believe that there are ‘No traits are bad’ and hence lets look into, what makes some peace loving people?

The trait seen in Sri Sri Ravi Shankar or Amma Mata Amritanandama Devi or Swami Vivekanada or other many peace loving people a one common trait known as ‘Aesthetic Appreciation’. People with this trait need peace and order in life. People with this trait are likely to be very friendly, talk to anyone. I always looked for this trait while I visited to clients places or during travel. They prefer order, disorder can make them physical ill. Because of peace loving trait, they are unlikely to get upset earlier. People with trait if get upset they can total lose it, may explode or go out of control in a bid to get things settled as they like it. I had personal experience of trying to deny the fact of going near to one of the guru during visit in Europe, the follower (they are likely to possess this trait) were upset with my decision. Once they have everything under control, they settle very peaceful again.

Keep tuned to know about this ever-on-going Amrita Relay at ‘Reflection’.

We hope you enjoyed reading this article. Good day! God be with you always!

Image taken from http://www.artofliving.org/wallpapers

10 thoughts on “Why Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and Amma Mata Amritanandamayi Devi are peace loving?

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a great site.

  2. I think that is one of the such a lot important info for me. And i am happy reading your article. But wanna statement on few basic things, The web site taste is perfect, the articles is truly nice : D. Good activity, cheers

  3. Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  4. Excellent blog right here! Additionally your website a lot up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  5. I’m now not positive the place you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time studying more or understanding more. Thank you for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  6. You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very vast for me. I’m having a look forward to your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

