Adhuri Prem Kahaniya (Incomplete Love Stories) Reviews


Adhuri Prem Kahaniya Review 9

Smiley!
Adhuri kept Poori Smile on my Face, worth a buy. I assume there is series to it. I wish it has series like Harry Potter! – Roopa

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya (English) Review – 8

I ordered the book on 26 Sep and received it on 30th Sep. On the same day I just read outline and today Oct 6 early morning started reading it, its really awesome. I have to started from the chapter Sapthapadi and its all the way there was a smile on my face while I was going through.I don’t no why recently started to read books , but all the way they took so much time to read a page but this one book is super. The narration is simple and it gives me a feel like stories are happening in front of my eyes and that Hindi ka dialogues tho kya bhat kya bhat kya bhat…… Saikiran

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya (English) Review 7

It’s truly Adhuri – Humorous, a light read that is funny and has emotions too! I loved to read it! Waiting eagerly for the next series of the author.

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya (English) Review 6

It’s truly Adhuri – Humorous, a light read that is funny and has emotions too! I loved to read it! Waiting eagerly for the next series of the author.

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya Review 5

Unique Style of Narration. Emotions, love and romance is given a new narration – Rahul

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya Review 4

Candid and Emotional short stories based on 12 people. Awesome read! – Vineet

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya Review 3

Unique on it’s own flavor and reality, Must Read!! – Subhashis Panda

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya – Review 2

A book most of the youngsters would relate to at some point in time. It has been a wonderful read. Yes, the stories are Adhuri but some would bring a smile on your face and some you wish would have been complete. In any case, there is an explicable connection between the reader and the read. The part that stands out is that the stories relate to life in the sub-urban parts of the country and definitely touches the right chords. All in all, it was an intriguing experience and had me glued on for 3 hours straight! – Ruchita Shah

Adhuri Prem Kahaniya – Review 1

“… delightful, raw, intimate, magical, inspiring, innocence, real
I just couldn’t put it down after any page until the end… ” Miss Bangalore

* Reviews are as far latest today posted at Flipkart, Infibeam, Crossword

The novel is available at Amazon, Flipkart, Infibeam, Crossword, Bookadda

Leave a Reply

