Azad Bharath – 1957


Title is Untitled

(Journey of ‘Title is Untitled’ – Part 5)

This is in continuation to series of article (Read: Journey of Title is Untitled – Part 1My would be (husband) raped me!Dilwale Dulha le Jayenge , My Fantasy Boyfriend and Ek Tha Kapoor – 498a) to give insights for aspiring writers how the book evolved. I had read several articles that brought the issue of innocent who are behind the bar for their no mistake. Some of them are let free when there was no evidence found or found non-guilty after several years of trial. Some of them remained in jail for several years before they were let free. Keep this in mind a story was woven that discussed on this issue. The chapter Azad Bharath – 1957, doesn’t deal with ‘right’ or ‘wrong’ of judiciary system but only mentions as a case. The characters are eventually developed with number of iterations via looking into references of 1940’s till 1957.

‘Country got its independence in 1947 but I became independent in 1957’. – Santosh Avvannavar

Review by Parul ; Maniparna ;  Rajashree Ghosh

Buy your personal copy Link 1 ; Link 2 ; Link 3 ; Link 4 ; Link 5 ; Link 6

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

4 thoughts on “Azad Bharath – 1957

  1. Pingback: Sperman | Amrita Foundation for HRD

  2. Pingback: Vishnu Prasad Sharma ki Ph.D. | Amrita Foundation for HRD

  3. Pingback: I Institute of B | Amrita Foundation for HRD

  4. Pingback: She is Human: Yellow House | Amrita Foundation for HRD

Leave a Reply

