Beginning of ‘Second Heart’


Second Heart

Second Heart

(Journey of ‘Second Heart’ – Part 1)

We bring to you series of article to give insights for aspiring writers how the book evolved. I had just published Adhuri Prem Kahaniya and was visiting various place to talk and promote the book. I met Sandeep at CCD, Bengaluru over a cup of coffee for a casual talk. In talk I learnt that he is keen to write a awareness book (something like information) on kidney issue. He is a Nephrologist at NH City and it wasn’t my area to explore. I felt information book might find only patient as readers provided they are open to read as a fact and myths. If its a technical book it will become academic and I wouldn’t be the person to collaborate. We spoke over next many days to write a fictional book that will keep the objective of bring awareness that would help any reader. This was the beginning of untitled book.

Reviews: Reviewer 1 ; Reviewer 2 ; Reviewer 3 ; Reviewer 4 ; Reviewer 5 ; Reviewer 6

Author’s Interview: One ; Two

Book Release: NH City, Bengaluru ; With Dr. Devishetty

Media: Link 1

Second Heart Contestant: Link 1

Order Personal Copy: Amazon Ebook ; Amazon Paperback

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

One thought on “Beginning of ‘Second Heart’

  1. Pingback: Unforgotten Love, Love That Returned and Faith | Amrita Foundation for HRD

Leave a Reply

