Surrogate Author Review by Nikita Johri


Surrogate Author
Surrogate Author

Book Review:   Surrogate Author: Authdas Journey of Nine-month book delivery! is truly a humourous account of the toils of an aspiring writer from the inception of the book idea to its delivery. Written like a play, I loved the whole Devdas theme the authors used to narrate the story. Authdas is the author who is in the shoes of Devdas from the similarly named Bollywood movie.  The book is playing the role of Paro from the movie and so on.  The first thing that attracted me towards the book was the idea behind it. Dedicated to all the aspiring authors of the world, this book promised a quirky and funny account of their writing journey. Then the cover is also very unique with a cartoon of a boy writing and the various thoughts going on in his mind. Both these aspects of the book sold it to me and left me eager to read the book.

For further reading visit : Book Review

Other Review – Maniparna Blog I Rajashree Ghosh

More about the book – Who is Authdas?Authdas I Surrogate Mother

Order your personal copy –  Amazon Ebook

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero 

9 thoughts on “Surrogate Author Review by Nikita Johri

Leave a Reply

