Authdas with Swapna D : Surrogate Author


(c) Author

                                    (c) Authors

I am so excited today to have with me for virtual coffee, Ms. Swapna D a M.Com student of KSWU, Vijayapura who shares her views of Surrogate Author book and about her.

Authdas: Tell us about you

Ms. Swapna: I am a student pursuing final semester M.Com. I hail from Ugar, Belgaum district.

Authdas: How did you get a copy of Surrogate Author?

Ms. Swapna: (Smiles) Both the authors have taught me in past, so I came to know through one of the author.

Authdas: Which section of the Surrogate Author is still fresh in your mind?

Ms. Swapna:  I liked the concluding chapter that Authdas stole Paro and his passion to write Paro.

Authdas: What you didn’t like about the book?

Ms. Swapna: Nothing, everything was good! (Smiles)

Authdas: Why do you think someone should read this book?

Ms. Swapna: It’s different and funny love story to read.

Authdas: What are your hobbies?

Ms. Swapna: Reading books

Authdas: It was pleasure talking with you. Thanks for joining at virtual interview.

Ms. Swapna: (smiles) It’s my pleasure too!

To know more about Surrogate Author 

Other Review – Maniparna Blog I Rajashree Ghosh I  Nikita I Jayasree

More about the book – Who is Authdas? I Authdas I Surrogate Mother

Order your personal copy –  Amazon Ebook ; Flipkart ; Amazon, India

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero 

Leave a Reply

