Surrogate Author Review by Jayasree & Biswanath


Surrogate Author
Surrogate Author

So how does it feel to write a new book?
It starts with scribbling a few words here and there on the white canvas called the paper.
Oops-these days nobody does use a paper-it is on the screens of a computer.
Then the scribbling does get momentum-a picture starts to take a shape.
It’s a picture full of words-trying to tell a story or tell something. Dam it; it is not important what it tries to say but it is important to say something.
It’s like a magician who gets something out of nothing, from his empty hat comes the rabbit, the pigeon and only God knows what.

For further reading visit: Jayasree’s blog

To know more about Surrogate Author 

Other Review – Maniparna Blog I Rajashree Ghosh I  Nikita I Jayasree

More about the book – Who is Authdas? I Authdas I Surrogate Mother

Order your personal copy –  Amazon Ebook ; Flipkart ; Amazon, India

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero 

4 thoughts on “Surrogate Author Review by Jayasree & Biswanath

Leave a Reply

