Black, Grey & White review by Mahesh M


Black, Grey and White Book Cover

Black, Grey and White Book Cover

The book is more about awareness on very basic social issues which we usually avoid only because we have a very little time to concentrate in it. I have seen changes in me , the changes are a little more spreading awareness on HIV/Superstition and a differentiation in good & Evil. Author has touched the pulse of these issues and made it very simple to understand. Go ahead grab one today to make a better tomorrow.

Thank you Santa Santosh Avvannavar for all of your efforts, i wish you a very good luck and hopping to read more such writings on different aspects. – Mahesh Maddu

Other Review: Rajashree Ghosh ; Shilpa Patil ; Md. Ishaq ; Jayasree ; Pradeep T

Buy your personal copy: Link 1Link 2 ; Link 3 ; Link 4

Media: Link

Techgoss Coverage : Link

Author’s other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Title is Untitled I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero 

Leave a Reply

