Black, Grey & White book review by Reader’s Muse


‘Reading this will change your outlook on a lot of issues.’

For further reading: Reader’s Muse

Black, Grey and White Book Cover
Black, Grey and White Book Cover

Other Review: Rajashree Ghosh ; Shilpa Patil ; Md. Ishaq ; Jayasree ; Pradeep T ; NandhiniBookReview

Buy your personal copy: Link 1Link 2 ; Link 3 ; Link 4

Interview with Blogger: Blogger1Blogger 2Blogger 3

Media: Link

Techgoss Coverage : Link

Author’s other writings are – The Departing Point I Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

Leave a Reply

