Second Heart Review by Satya


★★★☆☆

“I am more than glad that the authors have taken a new path in enlightening common man about diseases. They say that a picture speaks thousand times more than words. And I say that a tiny story can speak volumes in comparison to huge thesis.”

For further reading: Second Heart Book Review

Dr. Devi Prasad Shetty is Chairman and Founder, Narayana Health

Dr. Devi Prasad Shetty is Chairman and Founder, Narayana Health

Reviews: Reviewer 1 ; Reviewer 2 ; Reviewer 3 ; Reviewer 4 ; Reviewer 5 ; Reviewer 6

Book Release: NH City, Bengaluru ; With Dr. Devishetty

Media: Link 1

Second Heart Contestant: Link 1

Order Personal Copy: Amazon Ebook ; Amazon Paperback

Other Interview’s: Author Interview 1 Author Interview 2 Author Interview 3 Author Interview 4

Author’s other writings are – The Departing Point I Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero I Title is Untitled

Leave a Reply

