Book Review by Booktica

Surrogate Author
Surrogate Author

Surrogate Author, by Santosh Avvannavar and Shilpa Patil is the expedition of a wannabe writer having an inclination for writings all the way through an assortment of Bollywood characters to instigate other authors in the course of this stirring filmy narrative based on Devdas.

For further reading visit : Booktica

To know more about Surrogate Author 

Other Review – Maniparna Blog I Rajashree Ghosh I  Nikita I Jayasree

More about the book – Who is Authdas? I Authdas I Surrogate Mother

Order your personal copy –  Amazon Ebook ; Flipkart ; Amazon, India

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero 

Leave a comment