Surrogate Author Book Review by Readers’ Muse

“If you like drama, go for this. If you like your humour to be a bit mature, you would nod your head in most places.”

Rating: 3.8 out of 5!

Surrogate Author
Surrogate Author

For further reading visit : Readers’ Muse

To know more about Surrogate Author 

Other Review – Maniparna Blog I Rajashree Ghosh I  Nikita I Jayasree I Jayasree’s blog I Pradeep T I NandhiniBookReview

More about the book – Who is Authdas? I Authdas I Surrogate Mother

Order your personal copy –  Amazon Ebook ; Flipkart ; Amazon, India

Interview with Blogger: Blogger1Blogger 2Blogger 3

Media: Link

Techgoss Coverage : Link

Author’s other writings are – The Departing Point I Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

2 thoughts on “Surrogate Author Book Review by Readers’ Muse

Leave a comment