She is Human: Yellow House

Title is Untitled
Title is Untitled

(Journey of ‘Title is Untitled’ – Part 8)

This is in continuation to series of article (Read: Journey of Title is Untitled – Part 1My would be (husband) raped me!Dilwale Dulha le Jayenge , My Fantasy Boyfriend , Ek Tha Kapoor – 498a , Azad Bharath – 1957 , Sperman , Vishnu Sharma Ki Ph.D. and I Institute of B ) to give insights for aspiring writers how the book evolved.

The final chapter of the book ‘She is Human: Yellow House’ is based on true incident of Ganga. The story depicts the a woman destiny that is written through child trafficking, prostitution and social worker. It was emotional draining experience of trying to put myself into shoe of his life to write the story. Hats off of several such people who have worked hard to ‘Title’ themselves that was ‘Untitled’ by others/circumstances.

Review by Parul ; Maniparna ;  Rajashree Ghosh ; Jyothi B ; Pradeep T ; Satya

Buy your personal copy Link 1 ; Link 2 ; Link 3 ; Link 4 ; Link 5 ; Link 6

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

Leave a comment