Ek Tha Kapoor – 498a

Title is Untitled

(Journey of ‘Title is Untitled’ – Part 4)

This is in continuation to series of article (Read: Journey of Title is Untitled – Part 1My would be (husband) raped me!Dilwale Dulha le Jayenge and My Fantasy Boyfriend) to give insights for aspiring writers how the book evolved. The misuse of section 498a has caught attention since few years and there have stories around such incident. It is claimed by various victims that the section has paralysed many people by those who misused it. I had read such several stories that mostly were settled out of court and few fought through it for several years before proven innocent. After several read up Ek Tha Kapoor story was scripted in a serious note to bring the issue with sanity. Just few weeks before the Daawat-e-ishq a light-hearted movie was released that was on several theme. The chapter doesn’t preach but only bring the state of law misuser with a suspense.

Review by Parul ; Maniparna ;  Rajashree Ghosh

Buy your personal copy Link 1 ; Link 2 ; Link 3 ; Link 4 ; Link 5 ; Link 6

Authors other writings are – Black, Grey and White I Surrogate Author I Be a B.A. IGet a Job WITHOUT an Interview I Adhuri Prem Kahaniya I Second Heart I Dear Wife, Your Husband is not a Superhero

6 thoughts on “Ek Tha Kapoor – 498a

Leave a comment